Our Team

Directors

Ramesh-DwivediMr. Ramesh Dwivedi
Managing Director
 
Email ID :ramesh@vrlogistic.com

Mobile :+91- 98761 – 91035

sanjay_dwivediMr. Sanjay Dwivedi
Director – Custom
 
Email ID :dwivedi@vrlogistic.in

Mobile :+91- 98761- 91085

 

Vijay-dwivediMr. Vijay Dwivedi
Director – Import
 

Mobile :+91 98729 – 81028

Prabhat-DwivediMr. Prabhat Dwivedi
Director – Nominations
 

Mobile :+91- 98729 – 81045

Human Resource

mrs-renuka-dheerMrs. Renuka Dheer
HR Manager
 
Email ID :hr@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5092399

Imports

mrs-rajni-nairMrs. Rajni Nair
Customer Service Executive
sales.support4@vrlogistic.com
+91-161-5092363
mrs-mehak-passiMrs. Mehak Passi
Customer Service Executive
import@vrlogistic.com
+91-161-5092363

 

mr-ravinder-mishraMr. Ravinder Mishra
Sales Executive
ravinder@vrlogistic.com
+91-161-5203680
+91-9876500687

Sales

mr-phool-chandra-pandeyMr. P. C. Pandey
Manager
 
Email ID :pcpandey@vrlogistic.com

Mobile :+91 +91-98729-81086

Mrs-Monika-RanaMrs Monika Rana
Manager – Air Cargo
 
Email ID :sales2@vrlogistic.in

Mobile :+91-88601-00546

 

Deepak PandeyMr. Deepak Pandey
Manager
 
Email ID :deepak@vrlogistic.in
Mobile :+91-98720-04014
MR-ABHISHEKMr. Abhishek Dwivedi
Sales Corporate Head
 
Email ID :abhishek@vrlogistic.in
Mobile : +91 99887 83035

 

mr-pradeep-sharmaMr. Pradeep Sharma
Manager (Lcl)
 
Email ID :pradeep@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5092382
Mobile :+91-98765-00686
Mr. Praveen TiwariMr. Praveen Tiwari
Senior Sales Executive (JALANDHAR)
 
Email ID :exp.sales@vrlogistic.in
Mobile : +91-9876500627

 

VinodMr. Vinod Tripathi
Senior Sales Executive
 
Email ID :vinod@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-161-5092364, +91-87250-05505
mr-pritpal-singhMr. Pritpal Singh
Sales Executive
 
Email ID :sales6@vrlogistic.in
Mobile :+91-85588-21985

 

mr-sunil-pandeyMr. Sunil Pandey
Sales Executive
 
Email ID :salesldh@vrlogistic.in
Mobile :+91-161-5203689, +91-87250-05527
mr-jaspreet-singh-chopraMr. Jaspreet Singh Chopra
Sales Executive
 
Email ID :exp.sales1@vrlogistic.in
Mobile :+91-85588-21996

 

mr-mukesh-kumarMr. Mukesh Kumar
Sales Executive
 
Email ID :sales1@vrlogistic.in
Mobile :+91-85588-21989
mr-gagan-bhattiMr. Gagan Bhatti
Sales Executive
 
Email ID :sales.support1@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-98151-25542

Nominations & Routing

Ms Maryam Jaffry
Assistant Nominations
+91- 98765-00779+91-161-5206351
sales.support4@vrlogistic.com

Documentation

pradeep-vermaMr. Pradeep Verma
Manager (House B/L)
 
Email ID :ludhianacare@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5203688
arvind-kumarMr. Arvind Kumar
Manager (Master B/L)
 
Email ID :support@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5092390
Mobile :+91-98151-25241

 

anurag-pandeyMr. Anurag Pandey
Executive
 
Email ID :support1@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5092399

Accounts

manoranjan-mishraMr. Manoranjan Mishra
Manager
 
+91-161-5092391
+91-94170-49675support3@vrlogistic.com
ms-prabhleen-kaurMs. Prableen Kaur
Audit Assitant
 
+91-161-5092399
audit@vrlogistic.com

 

mrs-jasvir-kaur Mrs. Jasvir Kaur
Sr. Executive
 
+91-161-5092416
accounts@vrlogistic.com
chandan Mr. Chandan
Asst. Manager
 
+91-161-5203648
cs1@vrlogistic.com

Operations

jay-shankar-kumarMr. Jay Shankar Kumar
Manager
 
Email ID :bookings@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5092404
Mobile :+91-87250-05525
rinku-mishraMr. Rinku Mishra
Executive
 
Email ID :operation@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-85588-21994

 

Neeraj Mr Neeraj
Executive
 
Mobile :+91 – 85580 – 10351

Customer Care

Divya ManchandaMs Divya Manchanda
Head – Customer Service -FCLEmail ID :cs7@vrlogistic.com
+91-9872600393
Mrs. Divya Tondon
Customer Service Executive
+91-161-5092394

Transportation

mr-shyam-tiwariMr. Shyam Tiwari
Manager
 
Email ID :vijay@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-98729-80235

IT Department

mohinder-pandeyMr. Mohinder Pandey
Executive
 
Email ID :system@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-98152-00708

V R A SHIPPING LLC – Dubai Team

atul-mishraMr. Atul Mishra
Director V R A SHIPPING LLC

Email ID :atul@vrdxb.com
Mobile :+971-523251075

marayam-ftima-jafriMs. Maryam Fatima Jaffry
Executive

Email ID :cs5@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5203651

Pricing

kuldeep-pandeyMr. Kuldeep Pandey
Manager

Email ID :kuldeep.pandey@vrlogistic.in
Mobile :+91-87250-05523

amit-chokowartiMr. Amit Chokowarti
Customer Service Executive
 
Email ID :cs7@vrlogistic.com
Tel :+91-161-5203684
Mobile :+91-98726-00393

 

Sales Support

OmishaMs. Omisha
Senior Executive – Support
Email ID :cs4@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-8558821986
Divya-ManchandaMs. Divya Manchanda
Senior Executive – Support
Email ID :cs5@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-9915815896

 

 

Customs

Mr Yogesh MishraMr Yogesh Mishra
Senior Executive – Custom Sales
 
Email ID :cs@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91- 85588 – 21988, +91-161- 5092402
priyankaMs. Priyanka
Executive
 
Email ID :support7@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-98765-00623

 

kuldeep-mishraMr. Kuldeep Mishra
Executive
 
Email ID :support9@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91 9872600491

Documents Dispatch

kamal-narangMr. Kamal Kant Gautam
Executive
 
Email ID :vijay@vrlogistic.com
Mobile :+91-98726-00729